Startseite

"a better picture" is …

is the designer collective, consisting of Malik and Saskia Heilmann, with the claim to enhance architecture on facades and in the interior with a harmonious colour scheme, to give charm and atmosphere to the ambience and to communicate the essential. Partly subtle, partly concrete and colourful.

With all our projects we first of all look at the big picture. Which topic is the focus? Which mood should be conveyed? In what way should the viewer perceive his surroundings? Which attributes reflect what is the core of the room or building? How should the façade fit into the overall picture or even stand out? We find the answers to all these questions in close cooperation with our customers. And then create the perfect combination of aesthetics, art and function. Or in short: something unique.

Individual facade & wall design

"a better picture" combines the art and craftsmanship behind sophisticated façade design with contemporary aesthetics and a high degree of utility - such as effective and lasting graffiti protection.

Interiors and exteriors are transformed by a better picture into truly unique and effective statement objects. The boundaries between design, art and aesthetics are fluid. Whether it's a gaudy motif with an absolute eye-catcher guarantee, subtle design that blends harmoniously into the overall picture or an impressive reflection of the individual environment with all its facets - inspired, creative and motivated, a better picture realizes the most diverse projects in the greater East Westphalia area and beyond.

What we can do

  1. People: the customer is an individual
  2. Idea - Planning - Conception
  3. Professionality
  4. Graffiti protection
  5. Warranty

Our competencies

From the first idea to the individual development of the concept to the realization and the final touches - with a better picture you gain a strong and reliable partner with many years of experience in holistically oriented project management. Numerous customers from the districts of Herford, Bielefeld and Gütersloh already rely on our expertise. Perhaps you will soon be one of them?

en_USEnglish
de_DEDeutsch en_USEnglish

a better picture ist …

… ist das Designerkollektiv, bestehend aus Malik und Saskia Heilmann, mit dem Anspruch, Architektur auf Fassaden und im Interiorbereich durch eine harmonische Farbgestaltung aufzuwerten, dem Ambiente Charme sowie Atmosphäre zu verleihen und dabei das Wesentliche zu kommunizieren. Teils subtil, teils konkret und bunt.

Bei all unseren Projekten betrachten wir zunächst einmal das große Ganze. Welches Thema steht im Fokus? Welche Stimmung soll vermittelt werden? Auf welche Art soll der Betrachter seine Umgebung wahrnehmen? Welche Attribute spiegeln das wider, was Kern des Raumes bzw. Gebäudes ist? Wie sollte sich die Fassade in das Gesamtbild einfügen oder auch herausstechen? Auf all diese Fragen finden wir in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden die Antworten. Und erschaffen im Anschluss daran die perfekte Kombination von Ästhetik, Kunst und Funktion. Oder kurz gesagt: etwas Einmaliges.

Individuelle Fassaden- & Wandgestaltung

a better picture verbindet die Kunst und das Handwerk hinter der anspruchsvollen Fassadengestaltung mit zeitgemäßer Ästhetik und einem hohen Nutzen – wie beispielsweise dem effektiven und anhaltenden Graffiti-Schutz.

Innenräume und Außenbereiche werden von a better picture zu echten Unikaten und wirkungsvollen Statement-Objekten. Die Grenzen zwischen Design, Kunst und Ästhetik sind dabei fließend. Ob knalliges Motiv mit absoluter Eyecatcher-Garantie, subtile Gestaltung, die sich harmonisch in das Gesamtbild einfügt oder eindrucksvolles Spiegelbild der individuellen Umgebung mit all ihren Facetten – inspiriert, kreativ und motiviert realisiert a better picture die unterschiedlichsten Projekte im Großraum Ostwestfalen und darüber hinaus.

Was wir können

  1. Mensch: der Kunde ist ein Individuum
  2. Idee – Planung – Konzeption
  3. Professionalität
  4. Graffitischutz
  5. Garantie

Unsere Kompetenzen

Von der ersten Idee über die individuelle Ausarbeitung des Konzepts bis hin zur Realisierung und dem letzten Feinschliff – mit a better picture gewinnen Sie einen starken und verlässlichen Partner, der über langjährige Erfahrung in der ganzheitlich orientierten Projektabwicklung verfügt. Zahlreiche Kunden aus dem Kreis Herford, Bielefeld und Gütersloh vertrauen bereits auf unsere Kompetenzen. Vielleicht ja auch bald Sie?